Schedule

Choose the in-person or online experience and check the schedule
Select your stage
09:00 a.m. (GMT -3)
LIVE Opening
09:10 a.m. (GMT -3)
Evolution in Digital Channels in After-sales Service
Rodrigo Maia - Águas do Brasil
Leticia Ferreira - Direcional
Samara Monteiro - Journalist | BRSA (Moderator)
09:40 a.m. (GMT -3)
break
09:55 a.m. (GMT -3)
Why Service Mesh? Much more than a fancy name and tech Tool
Lilian Cavalet - Sensedia
Filipe Torqueto - Sensedia
10:25 a.m. (GMT -3)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
10:45 a.m. (GMT -3)
How APIs helped Petz in its digital strategies
Fernando Diniz - Petz
11:15 a.m. (GMT -3)
APIX GAME MOMENT
11:30 a.m. (GMT -3)
Enabling companies to make business decisions in real-time when business moments happen with EDA
Roberto Picanço - Sensedia
12:00 p.m. (GMT -3)
SENSEDIA TAKES THE WORLD.
12:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
A Digital Journey
Alexandre Conceição - Original Hub
Fabio Lins - Original Hub
12:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
EXPO MOMENT
01:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
Cognitive APIs
Felipe Almeida - RD
01:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
BREAK
01:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
PIX Instant Payment
Magnum Moura - Getnet
Alexandre Andrade - Getnet
02:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
02:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
Open Health and the interoperability of data to improve patient care
Dr Bruno Toldo - Infor
03:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
BREAK
03:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
Journey of Systems Integration at Algar Telecom.
Marcus Valério de Q. Brunelli - Algar Telecom
03:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
EXPO MOMENT
04:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
GT Open Banking: Challenges in creating APIs for the ecosystem
Daniela Rodrigues - Sensedia
Nathalia Camargo - Sensedia
Fabrice Nunes - Sensedia
Alice Espina - Itaú Unibanco
Angelica Oliveira - Chicago Advisory
Natália Cruz - Sensedia
04:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
CLOSING
01:00 p.m. (BST)
LIVE Opening
01:10 p.m. (BST)
Legacy Modernisation: How to structure it wisely
Gibson Nascimento - Sensedia
01:40 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
01:55 p.m. (BST)
The embedded insurance revolution: every company will be an insurtech company
Yuri Poletto - Open & Embedded Insurance Observatory.
02:25 p.m. (BST)
SPONSOR MOMENT - BUILDERS.
02:45 p.m. (BST)
Open finance – powering the financial future
Giovanni Lesna - API3
03:15 p.m. (BST)
APIX GAME MOMENT
03:30 p.m. (BST)
The role of technology in the Healthcare sector
Michelle Kearns - Boots Ireland
04:00 p.m. (BST)
SENSEDIA TAKES THE WORLD.
04:20 p.m. (BST)
API Governance and Strategy in the retail digitalization
Néstor Palacios Suárez - Mercadona
04:50 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
05:05 p.m. (BST)
Open Education and Digital Transformation in Higher Education Institutions
David Roldán - Sensedia
Juan A. Marin- Garcia - UPV
Elena De la Poza - Enhance
05:35 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
05:50 p.m. (BST)
How Fintechs are shaping the future of finance
Tadas Bakutis - ConnectPay
Elliott Locke - Abroaden
Patricia Haynes - Zopa
Sesh Ram (Moderator) - Sensedia
06:20 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
06:35 p.m. (BST)
API Security - A practical approach using Sensedia API Platform
Gabriel Zessin - Sensedia
07:05 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
07:20 p.m. (BST)
Women in IT
Isabel Pitt - Zopa Bank
Bronwyn Boyle - Mambu
Claire Barrett - APIsFirst
07:50 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
08:05 p.m. (BST)
Adopting an API-as-a-product mindset: what it really means.
Gabriela Brant - Bloomreach
08:35 p.m. (BST)
CLOSING
07:00 a.m. (GMT -5)
LIVE Opening
07:10 a.m. (GMT -5)
Benefits of implementing an omnichannel strategy for your business
David Galland
07:40 a.m. (GMT -5)
break
07:55 p.m. (GMT -5)
How to boost your API strategy with Customer Success
Lucas Ferrari - Sensedia
08:25 a.m. (GMT -5)
SPONSOR MOMENT - BUILDERS
08:45 a.m. (GMT -5)
Welcome to the INDITEX API VILLAGE - the API Ecosystem
Rafael Granados - Inditex
09:15 a.m. (GMT -5)
APIX GAME MOMENT
09:30 a.m. (GMT -5)
Gaps and opportunities in the financial sector with the arrival of Open Industries
Victor Rivera - Open banking exchange LATAM
Alexandre Gomes - Sensedia
10:00 am. (GMT -5)
SENSEDIA TAKES THE WORLD
10:20 p.m. (GMT -5)
Tuya Open Finance Strategy
Hugo Zurek - Tuya
10:50 am. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
11:05 a.m. (GMT -5)
Digital evolution, ecosystems and multi-experience
José Gomez  - Sensedia
11:35 a.m. (GMT -5)
BREAK
11:50 a.m. (GMT -5)
The Internet of money, the future is now
José de Velasco - Banexcoin
12:20 p.m. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
12:35 p.m. (GMT -5)
Why should big players build disruptive business models?
Brandon Olano - CIO de Imaginamos
01:05 p.m. (GMT -5)
BREAK
01:20 p.m. (GMT -5)
Bancolombia's Banking as a service strategy
Carolina Giraldo - Bancolombia
Luis Gabriel Correa - Bancolombia
01:50 p.m. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
02:05 p.m. (GMT -5)
Reaching the full potential of development teams - DX
Mayra Puntillo - Sensedia
02:35 p.m. (GMT -5)
CLOSING
08:00 a.m. (GMT -4)
LIVE Opening
08:10 a.m. (GMT -4)
Open Banking perspectives around the world.
Natália Cruz - Sensedia
Rafael Isquierdo - Sensedia
08:40 a.m. (GMT -4)
BREAK
08:55 a.m. (GMT -4)
Open and Resilient How innovators are driving growth from API strategies.
Lucas Tempestini - Sensedia
09:25 a.m. (GMT -4)
SPONSOR MOMENT - BUILDERS
09:45 a.m. (GMT -4)
The API mindset: tech, product, business and legal.
Mehdi Medjaoui - apidays
10:15 a.m. (GMT -4)
APIX GAME MOMENT
10:30 a.m. (GMT -4)
Programming the Future of APIs with Composable Services.
Mike Amundsen - Amundsen
11:00 a.m. (GMT -4)
SENSEDIA TAKES THE WORLD
11:20 a.m. (GMT -4)
Kickstarting Your Enterprise API Monetization Initiative.
Jason Cumberland - Hypercurrent
11:50 a.m. (GMT -4)
EXPO MOMENT
12:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
Kickstarting Your Enterprise API Monetization InitiativDevSecOps - The Foundation of Value Based Transformation.
Eric Baran - AWS
12:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
break
12:50 p.m. (GMT -4)
Why API Automation? Using OPS to everything.
Felipe Torqueto - Sensedia
Leonardo Américo - Sensedia
01:20 p.m. (GMT -4)
eXPO MOMENT
01:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
Adaptive Architecture.
Fernanda Goulart - Sensedia
Mario Mancuso - Sensedia
02:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
BREAK
02:20 p.m. (GMT -4)
Top 10 reasons its so hard to launch a fintech business in the USA.
Judith Rinearson - K&L Gates LLP
02:50 p.m. (GMT -4)
EXPO MOMENT
03:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
Data Mesh Introduction.
Eric Broda
03:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
CLOSING
Stage BR
Stage UK
Stage MX
Stage USA
09:00 a.m. (GMT -3)
LIVE OPENING
01:00 p.m. (BST)
LIVE OPENING
07:00 a.m. (GMT -5)
LIVE OPENING
08:00 a.m. (GMT -4)
LIVE OPENING
09:10 a.m. (GMT -3)
Evolution in Digital Channels in After-sales Service
Rodrigo Maia - Águas do Brasil
Leticia Ferreira - Direcional
Samara Monteiro - Journalist | BRSA (Moderator)
01:10 p.m. (BST)
Legacy Modernisation: How to structure it wisely
Gibson Nascimento - Sensedia
07:10 a.m. (GMT -5)
Benefits of implementing an omnichannel strategy for your business
David Galland - Sensedia
08:10 a.m. (GMT -4)
Open Banking perspectives around the world
Natália Cruz - Sensedia
Rafael Isquierdo - Sensedia
09:40 a.m. (GMT -3)
BREAK
01:40 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
07:40 a.m. (GMT -5)
BREAK
08:40 a.m. (GMT -4)
BREAK
09:55 a.m. (GMT -3)
Why Service Mesh? Much more than a fancy name and tech Tool
Lilian Cavalet - Sensedia
Felipe Torqueto - Sensedia
01:55 p.m. (BST)
The embedded insurance revolution: every company will be an insurtech company
Yuri Poletto - Open & Embedded Insurance Observatory
07:55 a.m. (GMT -5)
How to boost your API strategy with Customer Success
Lucas Ferrari - Sensedia
08:55 a.m. (GMT -4)
Open and Resilient
How innovators are driving growth from API strategies
Lucas Tempestini - Sensedia
10:35 a.m. (GMT -3)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
02:35 p.m. (BST)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
08:35 a.m. (GMT -5)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
09:35 a.m. (GMT -4)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
10:45 a.m. (GMT -3)
How APIs helped Petz in its digital strategies
Fernando Diniz - Petz
02:45 p.m. (BST)
Open finance – powering the financial future
Giovanni Lesna - API3
08:45 a.m. (GMT -5)
Welcome to the INDITEX API VILLAGE - the API Ecossystem
Rafael Granados - Inditex
09:45 a.m. (GMT -4)
The API mindset: tech, product, business and legal
Mehdi Medjaoui - apidays
11:15 a.m. (GMT -3)
APIX GAME MOMENT
03:15 p.m. (BST)
APIX GAME MOMENT
09:15 a.m. (GMT -5)
APIX GAME MOMENT
10:15 a.m. (GMT -4)
APIX GAME MOMENT
11:30 a.m. (GMT -3)
Enabling companies to make business decisions in real-time when business moments happen with EDA
Roberto Picanço - Sensedia
03:30 p.m. (BST)
The role of technology in the Healthcare sector
Michelle Kearns - Boots Ireland
09:30 a.m. (GMT -5)
Gaps and opportunities in the financial sector with the arrival of Open Industries
Victor Rivera - Open banking exchange LATAM
Alexandre Gomes - Sensedia
10:30 a.m. (GMT -4)
Programming the Future of APIs with Composable Services
Mike Amundsen - Amundsen
12:00 p.m. (GMT -3)
Sensedia Takes the World
04:00 p.m. (BST)
Sensedia Takes the World
10:00 a.m. (GMT -5)
Sensedia Takes the World
11:00 a.m. (GMT -4)
Sensedia Takes the World
12:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
A Digital Journey
Alexandre Conceição - Original Hub
Fabio Lins - Original Hub
04:20 p.m. (BST)
API Governance and Strategy in the retail digitalization
Néstor Palacios Suárez - Mercadona
10:20 a.m. (GMT -5)
Tuya Open Finance Strategy
Hugo Zurek - Tuya
11:20 a.m. (GMT -4)
Kickstarting Your Enterprise API Monetization Initiative
Jason Cumberland - Hypercurrent
12:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
EXPO MOMENT
04:50 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
10:50 a.m. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
11:50 a.m. (GMT -4)
EXPO MOMENT
01:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
Cognitive APIs
Felipe Almeida - RD
05:05 p.m. (BST)
Open Education and Digital Transformation in Higher Education Institutions
David Roldán - Sensedia
Juan A. Marin-Garcia - UPV
Elena De la Poza - Enhance
11:05 a.m. (GMT -5)
Digital evolution, ecosystems and multi-experience
José Gomez - Sensedia
12:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
DevSecOps - The Foundation of Value Based Transformation
Eric Baran - AWS
01:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
BREAK
05:35 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
11:35 a.m. (GMT -5)
BREAK
12:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
BREAK
01:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
PIX Instant Payment
Magnum Moura - Getnet
Alexandre Andrade - Getnet
05:50 p.m. (BST)
How Fintechs are shaping the future of finance
Tadas Bakutis - ConnectPay
Elliott Locke - Abroaden
Patricia Haynes - Zopa
Sesh Ram (Moderator ) - Sensedia
11:50 a.m. (GMT -5)
The Internet of money, the future is now
José de Velasco - Banexcoin
12:50 p.m. (GMT -4)
Why API Automation? Using OPS to everything
Filipe Torqueto - Sensedia
Leonardo Américo - Sensedia
02:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
Sponsor Moment - Builders
06:20 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
12:20 p.m. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
01:20 p.m. (GMT -4)
EXPO MOMENT
02:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
Open Health and the interoperability of data to improve patient care
Dr Bruno Toldo - Infor
06:35 p.m. (BST)
API Security - A practical approach using Sensedia API Platform
Gabriel Zessin - Sensedia
12:35 p.m. (GMT -5)
Why should big players build disruptive business models?
Brandon Olano - Imaginamos
01:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
Adaptive Architecture
Fernanda Goulart - Sensedia
Mario Mancuso - Sensedia
03:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
BREAK
07:05 p.m. (BST)
BREAK
01:05 p.m. (GMT -5)
BREAK
02:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
BREAK
03:20 p.m. (GMT -3)
Journey of Systems Integration at Algar Telecom
Marcus Valério de Q. Brunelli - Algar Telecom
07:20 p.m. (BST)
Women in IT
Isabel Pitt - Zopa Bank
Bronwyn Boyle - Mambu
Claire Barrett - APIsFirst
01:20 p.m. (GMT -5)
Bancolombia's Banking as a service strategy
Carolina Giraldo - Bancolombia
Luis Gabriel Correa - Bancolombia
02:20 p.m. (GMT -4)
Top 10 reasons its so hard to launch a fintech business in the USA
Judith Rinearson - K&L Gates LLP
03:50 p.m. (GMT -3)
EXPO MOMENT
07:50 p.m. (BST)
EXPO MOMENT
01:50 p.m. (GMT -5)
EXPO MOMENT
02:50 p.m. (GMT -4)
EXPO MOMENT
04:05 p.m. (GMT -3)
GT Open Banking: Challenges in creating APIs for the ecosystem
Fabrice Nunes - Sensedia
Alice Espina - Itaú Unibanco
Angelica Oliveira - Chicago Advisory
Natália Cruz - Sensedia
08:05 p.m. (BST)
Adopting an API-as-a-product mindset: what it really means
Gabriela Brant - Bloomreach
02:05 p.m. (GMT -5)
Reaching the full potential of development teams - DX
Mayra Puntillo - Sensedia
03:05 p.m. (GMT -4)
Data Mesh Introduction
Eric Broda
04:35 p.m. (GMT -3)
CLOSING
08:35 p.m. (BST)
CLOSING
02:35 p.m. (GMT -5)
CLOSING
03:35 p.m. (GMT -4)
CLOSING
Time
(GMT -3)
08:00
09:00
09:05
09:35
09:40
10:10
10:20
11:40
12:20
12:50
13:00
13:30
13:40
14:10
14:20
14:50
15:00
15:30
15:40
16:10
16:20
16:50
17:30
18:00
18:10
18:40
18:50
Presentation
Registration & Welcome Opening
Palco X - Ballroom
Opening
OPENING KEYNOTE
The forces defining the next generation of digital leaders' architecture
Kleber Bacili - CEO & Co-founder at Sensedia
& Marcilio Oliveira - CGO & Co-founder at Sensedia
Transition
TECH KEYNOTE
Beyond REST: integration strategy
for your digital future
Randy Heffner
Transition
KEYNOTE
Gestão Techintense: A inovação na mesa de CEO's
Curt Zimmermann - BITZ
Erica Medici - AXA
Leandro Barankiewicz - Futurum TGP
Marcilio Oliveira (Moderator) - Sensedia
Coffee Break | Networking | EXPO

Palco - Cubo
Palco - Esfera
O fantástico mundo das APIs
Como a adoção de APIs proporcionou a evolução do nosso negócio com foco no cliente
Romulo Maini - Energisa
A experiência do paciente na saúde do futuro: Perspectivas do Open Health
Denis Soares Dias - Unimed
Mirian Rodrigues - GSK
Luiz Valente - Rede D'Or
Luiz Gustavo Kiatake (Mediador) - SBIS
1:1 & Demo Sensedia API Management
TRANSITION
Uso de IT na jornada de CX
William Helouani - Electrolux
Painel: O uso da tecnologia e de dados para alavancar a educação no Brasil
Breno Ribeiro - SERPRO
Eduardo Fernandes - MEC
Milena Pinheiro (Moderator) - Sensedia
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Open Health Solution
TRANSITION + START OF LUNCH
LUNCH
Open Banking e o futuro dos serviços financeiros: do compliance à estratégia
de negócio
André Luiz Alves - Banco Rendimento
Vitor Amaral - BITZ
Eduardo Roloff - Banco Topázio
Natalia Cruz (Moderator) - Sensedia
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Service Mesh
TRANSITION
The future of API
governance is bigger than you think
Robisson Oliveira - Sensedia
lunch
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Open Banking Solution
TRANSITION + END OF LUNCH
Como a adoção de tecnologias na nuvem trazem agilidade e inovação para o setor financeiro no Brasil
Tatiana Orofino - AWS
Painel: O caminho para o mercado
de Seguro como plataforma
Daniel Rosa - Sompo
Leonardo Lourenço - Simple2U
Fábio Rosato (Moderator) - Sensedia
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Adaptive Governance
TRANSITION
Viagem aos negócios do futuro, plataformas e ecossistemas
Luís Rasquilha - Inova
Família de Líderes: O retrato de CIOs que inovam a TI no Brasil
Verusca Bacellar - Sotreq
Valeria Pessoa - ECAD
Rafael Flexa (Moderator) - Sensedia
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Open Insurance Solution
TRANSITION
Open Delivery: Construindo o Futuro das Foodtechs
Célio Salles - Abrasel
Guilherme Camargo - Programmers
Uso de ecossistemas no crescimento de marketplaces e no impulsionamento da receita
Evandro Pires - Senior Sistemas
Fernando Diniz - Petz
Leandro da Silva - C&A
Adilson Cavati (Moderator)
1:1 & Demo Sensedia Events Hub
Coffee Break | Networking | EXPO
Palco X - Ballroom
keynote - IMAGINAMOS
How to Build a Disruptive Innovation Mindset in Big Players
Mariajosé Satizábal Gallo | CEO - Imaginamos
transition
keynote - Rappi
Rappi - Um ecossistema muito além do delivery
Felipe Moimaz | Global Vice President Of Engineering - Rappi
closing
HAPPY HOUR
Copyright © 2022 Sensedia
All Rights Reserved
apix@sensedia.com
instagram
twitter
Facebook
linkedin